K.I.P.M. College of Engineering and Technology
Gida, Gorakhpur 

Department Of Computer Science & Engineering​ 

Ashtavakra technical ​ Society
(Student Society)






Investure Ceremony

Reconnect 2022

About Us:

As a ATS Team, we feel dazed with the splendid experience we've procured by working with concurring peers and networking with budding juniors. ATS has provided us with the dais to elevate our standards to one more level. Our journey as a fragment of ATS has been prolific and fun filled by organizing events and activities for juniors, mentoring them with industrial requirements and enhancing their skills in technical aspects. ATS is all about team spirit and there is no place for trivialities. We are not a team because we work together...
We are a team because we respect, trust and shoulder each other. We extend our genuine gratitude to the ATS staff in-charges for putting their faith in us and granting us freedom to accomplish our plans to actions. We use this opportunity to thank all those who spared a couple of minutes to take a peek into 'CAMPUS ROOT', an evidence of our zealous efforts. Lastly, Our best wishes for those who become a part of ATS in the impending years, for they play a vivacious in escalating ATS to greater heights.
Being one of the office bearers of ATS, We personally had a lot of experience in managing events and people. We planned various events for the academic years including Mock Interview and Syllogism.The whole team of ATS had a lot of fun while working together as a team. ATS gave us a platform to interact with our juniors, helping them understand the industrial requirements, recruitment process and other technical aspects. We wish to thanks the ATS Staff-in-charges for having trust in our skills and abilities. We would like to advise our juniors to never stop progressing in the process of learning



     Aman Sharma

Harshit Tiwari

Surya Pratap Yadav 

        Ankita Mall

Pratyaksh Gupta

        Sakir Ansari
(Management Head)

     Anju Sahani
   (Tech. Member)

Katyayni Singh
(Cultural Head)

   Aman Pandey
(Sponsership Mg.)

     Anurag Singh
(Editorial Member)

Kuwar Vikarm Singh
      (Sports Member)

   Aditya Singh
(Editorial Head)

Satyam Chaudhary
       (Sports Head)

Sambhavi Srivastav
  (Tech. Team Head)

        Pratima Gupta
(Campus Root Member)


Shubham Gupta

Aditya Srivastav

Chandan Pandey

Rohit Jaiswal

Ayush Pandey

Girijesh Maurya

Utkarsh Mishra

Hritik Tiwari

Sri Hari

Md Sahil Khan

Shreya Bhardwaj

Chanchal Sharma

Pragati Yadav

Shrishti Dubey

Shikha Singh 

Previous Members:

Session : 2021-22